Supporting HIV care through education and innovation

Webinar: Preexposure Prophylaxis/HIV/Hepatitis C Virus (HCV) Coinfection

Webinar: Preexposure Prophylaxis/HIV/Hepatitis C Virus (HCV) Coinfection

Event Date: Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Event Type: Webinar/Online Event

Description

  • Preexposure Prophylaxis
    Roy M. Gulick, MD, MPH
    Weill Medical College of Cornell University
  • HIV/Hepatitis C Virus (HCV) Coinfection
    Michael S. Saag, MD
    University of Alabama at Birmingham

Extensive question-and-answer sessions have been scheduled into each webinar to encourage interaction.

These complimentary webinars are designed for practitioners in Ryan White HIV/AIDS Program funded clinics. These webinars are sponsored by the IAS–USA and are presented in partnership with the National Resource Center (NRC) and the Southeast AIDS Training and Education Center (SEATEC).

Preregistration is required and you will need to register for each webinar separately. To register, please log in or create an account. You will receive a confirmation e-mail within 2 business days. CME certificates will be e-mailed after the evaluation form is completed and you have claimed your CME credits online. For more information or questions, please contact the registration department at registration“at”iasusa.org or 415-544-9400.

Webinar Times: 1:00 PM-2:30 PM  (ET), 12:00 PM-1:30 (CT), 11:00 AM-12:30 PM (MT), 10:00 AM-11:30 AM (PT)