Florida Department of Health

Florida Department of Health

Active Grants

  • Program: Part B - States/Territories

    Program Director: Joseph May
    Joe.May@flhealth.gov
    850-245-4421
  • Program: Part C - Community-Based Early Intervention

    Program Director: Michael Dey
    michael_dey@doh.state.fl.us
    407-836-2675
  • Program: Part C - Community-Based Early Intervention

    Program Director: Joan Higgs
    joan_higgs@doh.state.fl.us
    305-292-6733
  • Program: Part C - Community-Based Early Intervention

    Program Director: Robert M Bobo
    Robert.Bobo@flhealth.gov
    863-674-4056 x133
  • Program: Part C - Community-Based Early Intervention

    Program Director: Terry L. Boysel
    Terry_Boysel@doh.state.fl.us
    863-519-8237 x11304
  • Program: Part C - Community-Based Early Intervention

    Program Director: Max M Wilson
    max_wilson@doh.state.fl.us
    904-253-2985
  • Program: Part C - Community-Based Early Intervention

    Program Director: Mary Kay Burns
    Mary_Kay_Burns@doh.state.fl.us
    863-993-4601 x118
  • Program: Part D - Women, Infants, Children, Youth

    Program Director: Michael Dey
    michael_dey@doh.state.fl.us
    407-836-2675

Contact Information