Supporting HIV care through education and innovation

Pre-Clinic Huddles: Supporting Effective Care Teams in the Patient Centered Medical Home

Pre-Clinic Huddles: Supporting Effective Care Teams in the Patient Centered Medical Home

Event Date: Monday, May 6, 2013 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Event Type: Webinar/Online Event

Description

 This event is targeted to Ryan White Providers and AETCs interested in learning more about this important topic.

After participating in the webinar, you should be able to:

  • Identify 2 ways using “Huddles” can help transform the culture of care within the Care Team
  • Identify 3 ground rules that need to be established in setting up functional “Huddles.”
  • Identify 3 operational issues essential to effective “Huddles.”

Register for the event here

Webinar time: 1 – 2:30 pm ET/12 – 1:30pm CT/11 am- 12:30 pm MT/10 – 11:30 am PT