Supporting HIV care through education and innovation

Florida Department of Health

Florida Department of Health

Active Grants

  • Program: Part B - States/Territories

    Program Director: Thomas M Liberti
    Tom_Liberti@doh.state.fl.us
    850-245-4477
    Grant Number: X07HA00057
  • Program: Part C - Community Based Early Intervention

    Program Director: Mary Kay Burns
    Mary_Kay_Burns@doh.state.fl.us
    863-993-4601 x118
    Grant Number: H76HA24730
  • Program: Part C - Community Based Early Intervention

    Program Director: Michael Dey
    michael_dey@doh.state.fl.us
    407-836-2675
    Grant Number: H76HA00603
  • Program: Part C - Community Based Early Intervention

    Program Director: Joan Higgs
    joan_higgs@doh.state.fl.us
    305-292-6733
    Grant Number: H76HA00087
  • Program: Part C - Community Based Early Intervention

    Program Director: Robert M Bobo
    Robert.Bobo@flhealth.gov
    863-674-4056 x133
    Grant Number: H76HA00594
  • Program: Part C - Community Based Early Intervention

    Program Director: Terry L. Boysel
    Terry_Boysel@doh.state.fl.us
    863-519-8237 x11304
    Grant Number: H76HA00596
  • Program: Part C - Community Based Early Intervention

    Program Director: Max M Wilson
    max_wilson@doh.state.fl.us
    904-253-2985
    Grant Number: H76HA01709
  • Program: Part D - Women, Infants, Children, Youth

    Program Director: Michael Dey
    michael_dey@doh.state.fl.us
    407-836-2675
    Grant Number: H12HA24788

Contact Information

Add a Comment

Log in or register to post comments