Supporting HIV care through education and innovation

Training and Technical Events Calendar

Legend

ItemKey
Awareness Day
 
Deadline or Due Date
 
Funding Opportunity Call
 
Meeting or Conference
 
Teleconference
 
Training/Technical Assistance Event
 
Webinar/Online Event
 

Training and Technical Events Calendar

September 2013

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Sunday, September 8, 2013 (All day) to Wednesday, September 11, 2013 (All day)
 
 
Sunday, September 8, 2013 (All day) to Wednesday, September 11, 2013 (All day)
 
 
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 8:00am
 
 
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 8:00am to Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 5:00pm
 
 
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sunday, September 8, 2013 (All day) to Wednesday, September 11, 2013 (All day)
 
 
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 8:00am to Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 5:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 8:30am to Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 3:30pm
 
 
Sunday, September 8, 2013 (All day) to Wednesday, September 11, 2013 (All day)
 
 
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 8:00am to Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 5:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 8:30am to Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 3:30pm
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 (All day)
 
 
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
 
 
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5